Versatile Blogger Award

image from versatilebloggeraward.wordpress.com, obviously!

Hooray! I’ve been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by the wonderful Rebecca Elliston! Considering the short time I’ve actually had this blog, I’d never expect someone to nominate me – thank you very very much ^_^ this properly made my day!

I am going to nominate 7 blogs/bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award, in no particular order:

pearlessence

into mind

laced in leather

Fast Food and Fast Fashion

Terri’s Kitchen

Loving Apartments Blog

The Hobo-Tect

More information on the Versatile Blogger Award can be found with the helpful people at versatilebloggeraward.wordpress.com

OK, so the next thing I have to do is give 7 pieces of random information about myself! (This is apparently for my nominator’s benefit, but I’m not sure she’s going to be that interested..!)

1. I can read Latin and Ancient Greek.
2. I have fairy lights around my mirror because I refuse to grow out of my 14-year-old idea that it’s cool and individual.
3. I will spend half an hour perfecting my makeup in the morning but I often can’t be bothered to paint my nails.
4. I compose music for fun.
5. I’ve only just allowed myself to wear tracksuit bottoms during the day as a viable item of clothing. I still won’t wear them outside.
6. I secretly want to chop all my hair off and have it short, but I just don’t have the courage.
7. I drink altogether too much tea. I currently have 8 different kinds in my kitchen.

So now I’m off to comment on those blogs I mentioned! Thank you again to Rebecca, and to those people that read my blog ^_^

4 Comments to “Versatile Blogger Award”

  1. thank you so much hun! for voting my blog ab love your blog thank you so much!! xxxoxox

  2. Thank you for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award and for keeping me entertained with your own blog. Here’s the 7 things about me! 😉

    Versatile Blogger Award

  3. I just realized I forgot to actually Thank You for nominating me for the VBA (I did everything else I was supposed to do!) I gave 15 things about me as I could only come up with seven nominees so I switched them around!

    Versatile Bloggers Award

    Thanks again!

Got something to say? Say it!