Trying To Breathe Calmly

Oh my goodness, I am so scared.

My degree result comes out tomorrow and I’m terrified! I really, really, REALLY need to have done well!! I’ve been waiting so long…all my Facebook friends in the same year as me have all got their results already, some as early as two weeks ago!

My skin’s been going mental because I’m so nervous. I’ve been trying to calm it down with Vichy, but there’s only so much I can do.

The worst part is the result doesn’t come out until 5pm or even later – and I have to go to college to get it, as they post them on a piece of paper on a noticeboard in the department!

Sorry. Nervous rant over. Now I just have to turn to my beloved Revlon Colourstay to cover up my nervous skin…and paint the confidence on my face that I don’t have in my head!

3 Comments to “Trying To Breathe Calmly”

  1. Fingers crossed for you! if you want to calm down angry spots try and put some aspirin on it, its an anti inflammatory it really works! Good luck!

Got something to say? Say it!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

