Like a Phoenix from the Ashes!

So…I’ve been away for 5 months. I’m sure most people thought I’d gone forever! During those 5 months I have moved house twice, nearly got into a serious legal battle, graduated from university, lost my job, broken up with my boyfriend and – as a result of all that stress – had a major skin meltdown.

Because of all that, I hope anyone who still reads this can understand why I couldn’t be a faithful blogger during these last few months. Right now, everything is still up in the air and pretty stressful, but I’m now at a stage where I’d like to come back because talking about makeup might be therapeutic! So WordPress, please take me back. I never meant to hurt you…

I’m going to play around with the theme etc. of my blog a little over the next few days, and then hopefully get straight back to makeup chat as before! I’m going to pretend it’s a ‘relaunch’. Indulge me :)

2 Comments to “Like a Phoenix from the Ashes!”

  1. Hope everything is going well and that you come back soon :)

Got something to say? Say it!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers

